Weekend Review

The weekend went by pretty quickly but I got a lot of work done – cleaned the condo (for the most part) loads of laundry, watching the Huskies lose shamefully to Stanford and the Sounders beat San Jose. Sunday was spent running the Dawg Dash 10k, watching the Seahawks lose to the Browns, a trip to the pumpkin patch and a birthday dinner for a friend.

Pumpkins

I apologize for the lack of photos, I haven’t had a chance to load photos from my camera yet. The weekends excursions and a lingering sinus pain kept me from work today. Instead, I’ve been enjoying this:

My cure-all

Delicious concoction of hot water, lemon juice and honey

I even asked for it at the bar I was at Saturday night. This and reruns of Psych and the Real Housewives is a remedy for any illness.

1 Comment

Filed under Weekend

One response to “Weekend Review

  1. Feel better! Also, get back online, I was super bored today.

Leave a Reply

