Friday Treats

I apologize, there are no photos or ingredients to post right now. I’m too exhausted from making the pumpkin cheesecake which is currently in the oven and will come out at midnight. It’ll be a miracle if it comes out in one piece and delicious! I didn’t have all the right baking dishes and my hand mixer blew in the middle of making the cheesecake mixture. My arms got a workout until my friend suggested I used a food processor. Genius. I’m hoping this turns out well for my friend’s Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow night! Recipe and photos to come soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dessert, Disasters, Friday Treat

Leave a Reply

