Holidays in Review

Hello! It’s been awhile, I apologize. It’s the holiday season and I’ve been running around to multiple engagements as I’m sure you all have as well!

Lots has happened in the past few weeks, I celebrated my 27th birthday, got a Christmas tree and decorated, went to multiple Christmas parties and Dan got put on a special diet by his doctor. It’s back to gluten-free and vegan in our household. Well, only when eating with Dan, I’ve been sneaking meat and cheese during the work day. I’m a horrible girlfriend, I know. It also doesn’t help that I’ve been baking up a storm in the kitchen. Recipes will come tomorrow!

Christmas doggies

Homemade Caramel

 

Seattle sunset

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Holidays, Weddings

Leave a Reply

